Online Pay


Home  |  About Us  |  Local News & Events  |  Archives  |  Helpful Links  |  Contact Us   

Mayor/City Council

The Jarrell City Council conducts their meetings on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm in the Jarrell City Council Chambers located at 161 Town Center Blvd. in Jarrell, Texas 

The City of Jarrell is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act.  Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request.   For assistance, contact the City Secretary at (512) 746-4593 extension 26 or by email at

Dewey Hulme


Larry Bush             Mayor Pro Tem      Place 4 
Daniel Klepac        Alderman                Place 1
Robin Barfield      Alderwoman           Place 2
Troy Bradshaw     Alderman                Place 3
Ruth Dotson         Alderwoman           Place 5

Phone:  (512)  746-4593 ext 26
Fax:       (512) 746-2052