Home  |  About Us  |  Local News & Events  |  Helpful Links  |  Contact Us   

Mayor/City Council

The Jarrell City Council conducts their regular meetings on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm in the Jarrell City Council Chambers located at 161 Town Center Blvd. in Jarrell, Texas. Occasionaly, the Council will make changes to the date and times of the regular meetings which are posted on the City's bulletin and website within 72 hours of the meeting. The Jarrell City Council may have special called meetings as needed which are also posted on the City's bulletin and  website within 72 hours of the meeting.

The City of Jarrell is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act.  Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Please allow efficient time for accommodations. For assistance, contact the City Secretary at (512) 746-4593 extension 26 or by email at secretary@cityofjarrell.com.

 

MAYOR                                                                                                                            
Larry Bush    l.bush@cityofjarrell.com         Term expires:  November 2016                                                                         

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS                                                                    Term Expires:                         

Troy Bradshaw     Mayor Pro Tem      Place 3     t.bradshaw@cityofjarrell.com          November 2017                  
Daniel Klepac       Alderman                 Place 1     d.klepac@cityofjarrell.com             November 2016       
Roger Wenzel       Alderman                 Place 2     r.wenzel@cityofjarrell.com            November 2016      
Rusty Bryson        Alderwoman            Place 4     r.bryson@cityofjarrell.com            November 2017           
Ruth Dotson         Alderwoman            Place 5     r.dotson@cityofjarrell.com            November 2017         

Phone:  (512)  746-4593 ext 26
Fax:       (512) 746-2052